О нас

Фуцзянь новый фьюзинг группа компания начала в 1980 году, стекло ремесло магазин, был зарегистрирован в 1999 году в провинции Фуцзянь Fuqing, штаб-квартира находится в Фучин новый фьюзинг юаней Хонг инвестиции зоны промышленного парка, который является владельцем нового фьюзинг стекла CO., LTD., Фуцзянь фучжоу новый фьюзинг стекло CO., LTD., Фуцзянь сплавления новые энергетические технологии CO., LTD. И Шанхай-фу промышленности новых энергетических технологий CO., LTD., И другие четыре компании, более 1000 сотрудников. Кроме того, она также управляет двумя компаниями, такими как угольные шахты и недвижимость.

_DSC6624-П

Основные отрасли промышленность высокого класс производство архитектурного стекла и обработка, производство и обработка фотоэлектрических стекол, фотоэлектрический модуль, фотоэлектрические электростанции и т.д., представляет собой набор из стекла с низким е покрытием, солнечного стекла подложки фотоэлектрических стекол, производства стекла и глубокой переработки высокотехнологичных предприятий, является стекло обработка 30 лучших предприятий в Китае.

Группа компанию испытала от «напряженной работы, самостоятельного развития и управления ликвидностью» первоначального накопления в «ориентированных на человек, научное управление, инновационный менеджмент» процесс устойчивого развития, уже давно было посвящено постоянно обогащать и совершенный в поле обработки стекла. В настоящее время имеет современное производственное оборудование, завод, создал отличную работу, среду обитания, обеспечивают превосходное управление и технический персонал, а также создавать отличную производительность, высокое качество изделий из стекла, безопасность, энергосбережение, охрана окружающей среды достигла мирового стандарта. Среди них, инвестиции в размере 200 миллионов юаней в 2009 году вновь построенные с низкими е производство покрытия линии, и инвестировать 300 млн юаней в 2011 году открыла объем дня расплава 550 тонн ультра каландра производства фотоэлектрического стекла линий и плавное производство зажигания в начале 2016, годовой объем 18 миллионов м2 (3,2 мм), может обеспечить повышение, необходимое для 2 ГВт солнечной энергии фотоэлектрической солнечной ультра рельефного стекла, это также во втором по величине производственной линии ру FUJIAN провинции. 

The company has passed the ISO9001, ISO13001,ISO14001,TUV certification,SPF certification,3C certification and CE test for many years, and has been awarded the honor of China's processing glass 30 enterprises for four consecutive years. It is a famous brand product in fujian province. In 2017, he won the gold glass award and strategic partner of the 4th China glass network.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Fujian new fusing group company started in 1980, glass craft store, was registered in 1999 in fujian fuqing, headquarters is located in fuqing new fusing yuan hong investment zone industrial park, which owns new fusing glass co., LTD., fujian fuzhou new fusing glass co., LTD., fujian fusing new energy technology co., LTD. And Shanghai fu industry of new energy technology co., LTD., and other four companies, more than 1000 employees. In addition, it also controls two companies, such as coal mines and real estate.

_DSC6624-P

Main industries are high-end architectural glass manufacturing and processing, photovoltaic glass manufacturing and processing, photovoltaic module, photovoltaic power station, etc., is a collection of low-e coated glass, solar photovoltaic glass substrate glass, glass production and deep processing of high-tech enterprises, is glass processing top 30 enterprises in China.

Group company has experienced from the "hard working, independent development and liquidity management" of the primitive accumulation to the "people-oriented, scientific management, innovation management" of the sustainable development process, has long been dedicated to constantly enrich and perfect in the field of glass processing. Now has advanced production equipment, plant, created the excellent work, living environment, produce excellent management and technical personnel, and create excellent performance, superior quality of glass products, safety, energy saving, environmental protection reached the world standard. Among them, the investment of 200 million yuan in 2009 newly built a low-e coating production line, and invest 300 million yuan in 2011 opened a day melt volume of 550 tons of ultra calender photovoltaic glass production lines, and smooth ignition production in early 2016, the annual output of 18 million m2 (3.2 mm), can provide the boost required for 2 gw of solar power photovoltaic solar ultra embossed glass, this is also in fujian province's second largest pv production line. 

The company has passed the ISO9001, ISO13001,ISO14001,TUV certification,SPF certification,3C certification and CE test for many years, and has been awarded the honor of China's processing glass 30 enterprises for four consecutive years. It is a famous brand product in fujian province. In 2017, he won the gold glass award and strategic partner of the 4th China glass network.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !